Accommodation

  • Features

Resorts

  • Resort Features

Refine Search

Accommodation

  • Features

Resorts

  • Resort Features

Résidence Annapurna – Penthouse B301
Les Gets

Penthouse 4 chambres - dort 9. Le penthouse B301, situé au 3ème étage de la Résidence Annapurna à Les Gets, d’une superficie de 185 m², est parfait pour accueillir 9 personnes, jusqu’à 8 adultes.Cet appartement dispose de trois chambres avec lit double (une avec dressing), une chambre avec un lit superposé pour 3 personnes et quatre salles de bains privatives.

Résidence Annapurna – Penthouse B302
Les Gets

Penthouse 4 chambres - dort 8. Le penthouse B302, situé au 3ème étage de la Résidence Annapurna à Les Gets, d’une superficie de 158 m², est parfait pour accueillir 8 personnes.Cet appartement dispose de quatre chambres avec lit double ainsi que quatre salles de bains privatives. Le salon confortable avec une télévision et une cheminée dispose également d’une salle à

Résidence Annapurna – B105
Les Gets

2 chambres + appartement cabine - dort 6. L’appartement B105, situé au 1er étage de la Résidence Annapurna à Les Gets, d’une superficie de 85 m², est parfait pour accueillir 6 personnes.Cet appartement dispose de deux chambres avec lit double, une cabine de chambre avec un lit superposé et trois salles de bains. Le salon avec une télévision et un

Manali Lodge – Signature Suite Kinabalu
Courchevel

Appartement de 5 chambres - dort 10. La suite Kinabalu Signature, située au 6ème étage de la Résidence Manali Lodge à Courchevel Moriond, d’une superficie de 277 m², est idéale pour accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes.Cette suite dispose de trois chambres avec un lit double, une chambre principale avec un balcon privé avec un bain à remous, une cabine de chambre

Manali Lodge – Suite Lhotse
Courchevel

2 chambres + appartement cabine - dort 6. La suite ski-in ski-out Lhotse, située au 5ème étage de la Résidence Manali Lodge à Courchevel Moriond (1650), d’une superficie de 95 m², est parfaite pour accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes avec un maximum de 4 adultes.Cette suite dispose de deux chambres avec un lit double, une chambre avec un lit superposé et

Manali Lodge – Signature Suite Makalu
Courchevel

Appartement 4 chambres - dort 8. La suite Makalu Signature, située au 6ème étage de la Résidence Manali Lodge à Courchevel Moriond (1650), d’une superficie de 178 m², est parfaite pour accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes.Cette suite dispose de quatre chambres avec un lit double, une avec dressing, et quatre salles de bains privatives. Le grand salon avec une télévision et

Manali Lodge – Suite Kangto
Courchevel

Appartement de 3 chambres - dort 6. La suite ski-in Ski-out Kangto, située au 5ème étage de la Résidence Manali Lodge à Courchevel Moriond (1650), d’une surface de 111 m², est parfaite pour accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes.Cette suite dispose de trois chambres avec un lit double et trois salles de bains privatives. Le salon avec une télévision et une cheminée

Yellowstone Lodge – Chalet 3
Courchevel

Chalet auto-pris en charge de 4 chambres - peut accueillir 10 personnes. Le chalet 3, situé dans la résidence Yellowstone Lodge à Courchevel La Tania, d’une superficie de 173 m², est parfait pour accueillir 10 personnes.Ce chalet dispose de trois chambres avec lit double, une chambre avec deux lits superposés et quatre salles de bains privatives. Le superbe salon avec

Yellowstone Lodge – Chalet 2
Courchevel

Chalet auto-pris en charge de 4 chambres - dort 8. Le chalet 2, situé dans la résidence Yellowstone Lodge à Courchevel La Tania, d’une superficie de 174 m², est parfait pour accueillir 8 personnes.Ce chalet dispose de quatre chambres avec lit double et quatre salles de bains privatives. Le salon confortable avec une télévision et une cheminée dispose également d’une

Mammoth Lodge D10
Courchevel

Appartement 3 chambres - dort 8. L’appartement D10, situé au 3ème étage de la Mammoth Lodge Residence à Courchevel Moriond (1650), d’une superficie de 117 m², est parfait pour accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes.Cet appartement dispose de deux chambres avec lit double, une chambre idéale pour les enfants, avec un lit superposé et deux lits simples ainsi que trois salles de

Mammoth Lodge Penthouse D13
Courchevel

Penthouse 4 chambres - dort 9. Le penthouse D13, situé au 5ème étage de la Mammoth Lodge Residence à Courchevel Moriond (1650), d’une superficie de 170 m², est parfait pour accueillir 9 personnes.Cet appartement dispose de trois chambres avec lits doubles, une chambre avec un lit double et un lit simple et quatre salles de bains privatives. Le salon spacieux

Mammoth Lodge – Penthouse D15
Courchevel

Penthouse 8 chambres - dort 16. Le penthouse D15, sur 4 niveaux (ascenseur privé) dans la Résidence Mammoth Lodge à Courchevel Moriond (1650), d’une superficie de 364 m², est parfait pour accueillir 16 personnes.Ce penthouse dispose de sept chambres avec lits doubles, une chambre avec lit superposé et sept salles de bains privatives ainsi qu’une salle de bains. Le salon

Looking for something specific?

Use our Accommodation and ski resort filter to narrow down your search:

Accommodation

  • Features

Resorts

  • Resort Features

Refine Search

Accommodation

  • Features

Resorts

  • Resort Features

Airelles Val d’Isère Mademoiselle
|Val d'Isere

Airelles Val d’Isère Mademoiselle. NEW Luxury hotel opened Dec 2019. This stylish property is a medieval architectural delight and a treat for all the senses. Acting as an exceptional window into the history of the area, its interiors are inspired by Savoyard history and heritage. Guests will enjoy a wonderfully warm, very bold and creative welcome to the mountains – unlike anything they have experienced before.

Le K2 Chogori
|Val d'Isere

Le K2 Chogori 5 star Hotel & Spa. NEW LUXURY HOTEL OPENING DEC 2020. Le K2 Chogori has been cleverly designed to offer the ultimate in comfort and hospitality for which each of the properties in Le K2 Collections is known. With its ideal location, the bold décor in its apartments and suites, its creative cuisine, its quality service and its expert teams, you’ll love staying in this brand new hotel.

Residence Annapurna – Penthouse B301
|Les Gets

4 Bedroom penthouse - sleeps 9. The B301 penthouse, located on the 3rd floor of the Annapurna Residence in Les Gets, with a surface area of 185 sqm, is perfect to welcome 9 people, up to 8 adults.This apartment has three bedrooms with double bed (one with a dressing), a bedroom with a bunk bed for 3 people and four en-suite bathrooms. The large living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a dining area and a fully

Residence Annapurna – Penthouse B302
|Les Gets

4 Bedroom penthouse - sleeps 8. The B302 penthouse, located on the 3rd floor of the Annapurna Residence in Les Gets, with a surface area of 158 sqm, is perfect to welcome 8 people.This apartment has four bedrooms with double bed as well as four en-suite bathrooms. The comfortable living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen island and a balcony.

Residence Annapurna – B105
|Les Gets

2 Bedroom + Cabin apartment - sleeps 6. The B105 apartment, located on the 1st floor of the Annapurna Residence in Les Gets, with a surface area of 85 sqm, is perfect to welcome 6 people.This apartment has two bedrooms with double bed, a bedroom cabin with a bunk bed and three bathrooms. The living room with a TV and a wood burner has also a fully equipped kitchen and a balcony.

Manali Lodge – Signature Suite Kinabalu
|Courchevel

5 Bedroom apartment - sleeps 10. The Kinabalu Signature suite, located on the 6th floor of the Manali Lodge Residence in Courchevel Moriond, with a surface area of 277 sqm, is perfect to welcome up to 10 people.This suite has three bedrooms with a double bed, a master bedroom with a private balcony with a hot tub, a bedroom cabin with a bunk bed and four bathrooms. The bright living room with a TV, a beautiful fireplace and a bar

Manali Lodge – Signature Suite Makalu
|Courchevel

4 Bedroom apartment - sleeps 8. The Makalu Signature suite, located on the 6th floor of the Manali Lodge Residence in Courchevel Moriond (1650), with a surface area of 178 sqm, is perfect to welcome up to 8 people.This suite has four bedrooms with a double bed, one with a dressing, and four en-suite bathrooms. The large living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a fully equipped kitchen and two large balconies with a view over the

Manali Lodge – Suite Lhotse
|Courchevel

2 Bedroom + Cabin apartment - sleeps 6. The ski-in ski-out Lhotse suite, located on the 5th floor of the Manali Lodge Residence in Courchevel Moriond (1650), with a surface area of 95 sqm, is perfect to welcome up to 6 people with a maximum of 4 adults.This suite has two bedrooms with a double bed, a bedroom with a bunk bed and two bathrooms. The living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a fully equipped kitchen

Manali Lodge – Suite Kangto
|Courchevel

3 Bedroom apartment - sleeps 6. The ski-in ski-out Kangto suite, located on the 5th floor of the Manali Lodge Residence in Courchevel Moriond (1650), with a surface area of 111 sqm, is perfect to welcome up to 6 people.This suite has three bedrooms with a double bed and three en-suite bathrooms. The living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a fully equipped kitchen and a large balcony with a view over the ski slopes and the

Yellowstone Lodge – Chalet 3
|Courchevel

4 Bedroom self-catered Chalet - sleeps 10. The chalet 3, located in the Yellowstone Lodge Residence in Courchevel La Tania, with a surface area of 173 sqm, is perfect to welcome 10 people.This chalet has three bedrooms with double bed, a bedroom with two bunk beds and four en-suite bathrooms. The superb living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. You will also appreciate the large balcony with a jacuzzi

Yellowstone Lodge – Chalet 2
|Courchevel

4 Bedroom self-catered Chalet - sleeps 8. The chalet 2, located in the Yellowstone Lodge Residence in Courchevel La Tania, with a surface area of 174 sqm, is perfect to welcome 8 people.This chalet has four bedrooms with double bed and four en-suite bathrooms. The cosy living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. You will also appreciate the large balcony with a jacuzzi offering a view over the mountains.

Mammoth Lodge D10
|Courchevel

3 Bedroom apartment - sleeps 8. The D10 apartment, located on the 3rd floor of the Mammoth Lodge Residence in Courchevel Moriond (1650), with a surface area of 117 sqm, is perfect to welcome up to 8 people.This apartment has two bedrooms with double bed, a bedroom ideal for kids, with a bunk bed and two single beds as well as three en-suite bathrooms. The bright living room with a TV and a fireplace has also a fully equipped kitchen